Strain Review: Blackberry Kush (Bbk)

I’m very much a smell and taste person when it comes to weed, and was a tad disappointed at first when the blackberry notes in Blackberry Kush were secondary to that of soil and pine in this indica strain, but the more I used it the more the medley seemed perfect.  This has been the BEST strain so far for sleep for me, with the euphoric bonus of heightening sexual sensation in my body.  When high in bed from Blackberry Kush it’s like what I’m imagining sexually I can almost feel. For this reason alone I’ll be buying this again and again, and so far is my first choice for next year’s outdoor grow.

I love cannabis and look forward to one day having experienced MANY strains!  Blackberry Kush is the 6th strain I have tried.

Leave a Reply

