Strain Review: Critical Sensei Star (Css)

I was at a party tonight and someone brought Critical Sensei Star to share.  This indica strain smelled of a deliciously skunky lime, and the high gave a most glorious, happy couch lock.  Because of this terrific relaxing high I give it full marks.  This one would be perfect for anyone suffering from insomnia.  I will keep my eye out for it at the dispensaries.

A woman at the party gave me around 2 grams of Mango that she grew herself.  I’m excited to try it and see how it compares to the professionally grown strain I got at the Glisan Buds.

Leave a Reply

