My First 4/20!

Today is my very first April 20th as a Stoner.  I feel weird calling myself that, but seeing as I’ve gotten high every day since mid-January I think I qualify.

Even though I didn’t go to any parties or do anything out of the ordinary to celebrate 4/20, I have been smiling inwardly all day long knowing that stoners everywhere were celebrating with me in high, happy spirit.

I smoked some Blue Magoo and some Mango when I got home, and now, 3 hours later, I’m starting to feel the effects of my “magic” green smoothie made with Cherry Pie infused in coconut oil.

I love marijuana.   Peace Love and Joy!

Leave a Reply

