Cannabis Pills

Last September I went on a date with a guy whose roommate had made some cannabis pills.  I took one, and 2-3 hours later I could feel the effects. I probably should have taken two capsules, but you never know with edibles and I feel it’s better to be safe than sorry.

I saw on a Facebook group I’m in that someone made these and gosh, it was so easy!  I just made my usual cannabis infused coconut oil and with an eyedropper, filled up the capsules and put them in the refrigerator so that the oil would solidify, and I didn’t want the capsules to melt or anything.

2016-05-05-19.44.54.jpg.jpeg

Again I took just one, and a few hours later I could feel it a little bit.  I have a feeling a dose for me would be 3 capsules.  The obvious appeal of these is that they are easy to take with you and almost no calories!

TGIF Everyone!

Leave a Reply

