The Girls + My First Glass Pipe

Here are my girls this evening.    From left to right are 1) the beat up mother of them all, Mistress Citrus  2) Clone #3, who is the strongest and most robust of them all 3) Clone #1, the first one to go outside and also the tallest and fullest.  4) Clone 2

All of them are the Tangerine Dream strain.

Today I went to a head shop with a friend who was looking for a dab rig.  On impulse I picked up this beautiful glass pipe, even though I mostly vape and take an occasional bong hit.  There’s just something ceremonious about smoking from a pipe, and the small wooden swivel pipes I have are fine but better for travel.

20160615_185145-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

