Strain Review: Ultra Violet (Uv)

Went to Glisan Buds to pick up one gram of Ultra Violet (flower) so that I could get the 25 cent donation joint. All the proceeds this week go to the victims of Orlando. Goth Boy wasn’t there tonite; two strikes in a row!

I’m on a quest to find the perfect indica, and Ultra Violet’s description on Leafly says it provides “dreamy, sleepy euphoria”. I gotta say this high is REALLY nice, and when I told the budtender that’s what I wanted his eyes lit up. It’s one of his favorites, and I do like this high a LOT! It tested at 18.9% THC and .38% CBD, but the budtender said, “don’t let those numbers fool you” and he was right.

Ultra Violet smells darkly purple, and it is putting me into a warm couch lock and surrender into heavy relaxation.  I did go back later to get more 🙂  There’s something Halloweeny about this one, like I should be smoking this to Toccata and Fugue in D Minor or something.

I  will definitely buy this one again and would be interested in trying this strain in concentrate form.

One thought on “Strain Review: Ultra Violet (Uv)

Leave a Reply

