Strain Review: Kosher Kush (Kos)

Shalom, my Friends!   Just winding down the evening with Kosher Kush. There wasn’t a star of David on the label, but I’m sure it’s kosher anyway.  I was actually raised Catholic and the warm weighty smell and taste of Kosher Kush reminds me of heavy purple velvet papal vestments, permeated with incense and a little bit of dust.

This indica smells and tastes of a heavy grape and balsam – and it took me awhile to come up with the word “balsam” for this taste palette. The heaviness this strain imparts has me wanting to crawl into a pile of blankets.  Mine tested at 22.11% THC and .05%  CBD.

This one is warm and cozy, and has me thinking this would be a great strain for winter when we hibernate.  In fact, I think I’m going to go upstairs, smoke some more Kosher Kush, and slink under the covers and see what happens.  It’s been a long day and it’s time to unwind and let go.

 

Leave a Reply

