Shopping Anticipation

After the gym today my reward will be stopping by the Oregon Grown Gift Shop on the way home.  On my shopping list are these new to me strains:

Purple Urkle (on special for $10/gram)
Purple Odyssey (I can’t find any info on this strain, only regular Odyssey)
Jillybean (on special for $7/gram)
MK Ultra
for the $1 joint, the high CBD indica strain I’ve been enjoying, Blue Blood

This morning I’m vaping Lemon Haze in concentrate form.  WhOa Nelley!  I’ve mostly been smoking indica flower all week, so 2o minutes after taking three or four long hits of the sativa Lemon Haze concentrate and I’m feeling a happy buzz 🙂

Reviews to follow, as usual!

Leave a Reply

