Recipe: Rice Cooker CannaCakes

cake
I’ll have to let you know in 5 hours or so how this was, but here is the other half of the rice cooker canna cake I made today. I unrolled 2 of the close to free joints with some kief from the grinder in coconut oil, and baked that. Then I added that to paleo banana baking flour (whatever, it was on sale) some banana cream whey protein powder, 5 egg whites, and cashew milk. It came out great, and I ate it with natural maple syrup.
The rice cooker is the perfect vehicle for making 2 serving cakes!

I only ate half of it because I’ve been smoking pot all day and drinking wine and we know how edibles can sneak up on a body!
Don’t stress out about this recipe if the kitchen intimidates you.  There’s no shame in buying a box of premix, following the exact directions on the box, and substituting any butter for cannabutter or cannaoil.  I personally prefer using coconut oil for my fatty THC extraction, but if you don’t like coconut oil look at stoner cookbooks online to find other oils and fats that work.
Leave a Reply

