Cartridge Review: White Rhino (Wr)

Tonite I took a friend to my neighborhood dispensary, The Oregon Grown Gift Shop. Since she as a new customer bought something, I got $5 off my purchase so I picked up a new (to me) Select Strains cartridge, White Rhino, an indica.

I like it! Mine tested at 63.14% THC and .56% CBD. It’s hitting hard and while I’m definitely feeling a stony relaxation I’m also feeling a nice cerebral sensation and am smiling big.

White Rhino smells and tastes like earth and pine – nice! I like this high a lot. It’s definitely an indica for me, but I could lay down in bed with dancing visions in my head if that were my intent too.

Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

