Strain Review: Purple Urkle (Pu)

Well after 4 days of straight blazing from sunup to sundown, it was no more wake and bake for me this Monday morning and back to work.

I think my body took this as a mini tolerance break, because after one bowl of Purple Urkle tested at 14.79% THC and .22% CBD I’m feeling a little stoned 🙂 I like Purple Urkle! It smells like sweet berry with pine, and in true indica fashion it has a stoney high and my head feels heavy, and my eyelids feel like they have weights on them.

I wonder if Purple Urkle is ever stronger than this? I’m feeling pretty stoned in spite of the lower THC so there must be other terpenes that are helping create this lovely relaxation!

Leave a Reply

