Strain Review: Clementine (Clm)

After a weekend of solid family and insomnia I decided to take today off to sleep in and enjoy a day alone.  I wake and baked with Clementine, a really delightful sativa whose parents are Tangie and Lemon Skunk.  Mine tested out high at 28.33% THC and 1.35% CBD.  I am feeling sparkles and higher than I have in a long time, it’s so weird how flower can hit me harder than the potent oils sometimes!  Truly, this one takes a full half hour to kick in and man, when it does, be ready for it!   Damn I’m high!

I feel sparkles in my head and some pressure in my head and forehead too – nothing uncomfortable, but you feel the presence there nonetheless. I kind of like it because it reminds me I’m high.  Music is especially floaty notey with this strain.

I will definitely buy Clementine again!  It smells and tastes lightly fruity and I’m already feeling just that much better about my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

