I Have Learned a Lot Along the Way

I started this blog to document my grows so that I could learn from them.  Today is the first time I’ve gone back to old posts  looking for data.  I went back to see how tall my seedlings were by what day.  By day 23 one of the Tangerine Dreams was already in the oven area near the oven bulb, with a  LOT of stem/stretch.  I hadn’t even once tied it down or trained it.

Judging by where Mistress Citrus was at day 23 I can see that I will tying down Black Cream long before we arrive at day 23!   I want to train the branches as soon as possible and will need to cut the velcro ties in half to make them weigh less for the alfalfa sprout type stem at this stage.

Leave a Reply

