Black Cream Auto, One Week Old

Mind you, I don’t have any special lights, Black Cream is sitting under kitchen halogen lights.  I’m using LST (low stress training) to get the most branches and colas possible since it is not advised to top them, given their 8-10 week life span from sprout to harvest.

I’m so excited, and if at first I don’t succSEED I have 6 more Black Cream auto seeds and also 5 Blueberry auto seeds to work with.  I fantasize all the time about getting more auto seeds and growing lots of different kinds!

20160824_065331.jpg

Leave a Reply

