My First Bag Seed!

So remember I told you guys about that great dispensary where they have $6/grams on Mondays and I got an 8th of Gorilla Glue that tested high in THC and all that?

Well unfortunately I ran all that bud through my grinder, but I just now noticed inside at the bottom – SEEDS! Aha! No wonder this weed was so cheap, but I DON’T CARE it tastes fine and I’ve always wanted to get free seeds!

Most were ground to bits, but I found 2 seeds intact! So now I know what photos I’m starting next season, then I’ll get to bug you guys with the “male or female?” photos. Hoping at least one of them is female!

What a blessing!  I can have 2 large photo plants amidst rotating autoflowers next year.

20160904_005633.jpg

Leave a Reply

