Strain Review: Lemon Meringue + 1 Lemon Meringue Seed! Yay!

My stoner friend said she found some seeds in her last Lemon Meringue purchase so I bought an eighth of it and did find one seed myself!  Yay!  Now I have 4 random bag seeds total.  Next season’s grow will be so wild because this time I’ll have to be on the lookout for males. I’ll grow six knowing that at least 2 will probably need to be yanked.

Lemon Meringue is not on Leafly but it is a nice light lemon sativa hybrid.  I probably won’t buy it again, but it is very nice all the same, I just prefer some more zing like a Lemon Haze, for example.

I bought this strain solely in hopes of finding a seed – and I did!  Score!  Mine tested at 23.75% THC and .01% CBD..

Leave a Reply

