I Caved and Ordered a Cheap Dab Rig Set

Let’s face it, I’m going to have more weed than I know what to do with.  I’ve seen a lot of YouTubes on how to make your own rosin with a flat iron and parchment paper and that could be fun!

Hope I’m getting the best bang for my buck:

A cheap rig and look it even has some cobalt blue in it
Colorful storage containers for the rosin, with dab tool
A torch
Butane for said torch

All I need now is that glass candle snuffer thingy that I don’t know the name of, but I can get that at the head shop next to my neighborhood dispensary 🙂

If I get into it I may have to grow photos again next year after all!  😀

Leave a Reply

