Tangerine Dream Getting Frosty

frostyblurry2pretty

It seems like everyone else is ahead of me around here but my girls are doing great!  I was so worried after last Saturday’s rain but I shook ’em out and they seemed okay.  Thursday I covered the potted ones because Yahoo Weather said it was going to rain yesterday, and it did. They are doing fine this morning and I did my best to take more jewelers’ loupe next to cell phone camera lens.  They are enjoying the warm breezy sunshine today, and so am I!

Black Cream Autoflower is budding and I’m even more excited to see her buds!  They should be really colorful and exotic looking.

Blueberry Autoflower should sprout tomorrow.

This is so damned fun 🙂

Happy Shatterday, Everyone!

Leave a Reply

