I Did It! At Least 8 Cartridges’ Worth!

Ta da!  I made the vape cartridges, a dream of mine!  I wish I would have had more kief but nonetheless I’m feeling it, and it tastes good – glad I added in the pineapple extract at the end!

Not sure if the taste and potency so far are due to the fact that the cartridge formerly housed Tangie, and there’s a teensy bit of that left toward the very bottom.  Still, some of what I’m vaping must be mine, right?

It’s cloudier than what I buy but smokes just fine.

done

Leave a Reply

