Making My First Batch of Vape Concentrate

vape

So I’m 2/3 of the way through making my first batch of vape concentrate per the instructions in this informative YouTube video.  I have some pineapple propelyne glycol to toss in at the end to give it some flavor.  Wish me luck!   The vape cartridges I buy here in Oregon are typically $45 – $50 each (1 g).  If this works, it will have saved me lots of money!  Vegetable glycerin and propelyne glycol are cheap!

Cartridges may be pricey up front, but they last a very long time compared to smoking flower, so if successful, this will be a big step toward becoming cannabissly self-sufficient!

Leave a Reply

