Vaping a Little Today

Well Stoners I’ve been on this T-Break for over two weeks now.  I’ve had some edibles and vaped once since and I vaped again today even though I’m home sick with a bad cough and really shouldn’t be inhaling anything other than clean air but it’s just been one of those days.

I am justifying this vape to low morale.  I deplore the current Trump administration and the hourly news is really bringing me down.  My sister had to put her dog down today and an online stoner friend of mine died from cancer today as well, so all this on top of being sick is making me dive for the pen.

I have an artists’ block with my coloring today, big time, so I thought I’d take a stab at writing a little instead.   Hoping that with some more vaping that I can relax a little better and be less self-critical.

We have freezing rain this evening in Portland, Oregon, and I am soooo ready for Spring and outdoor growing!

 

Leave a Reply

