Happy

Tonite for the first time in a good month I’m smoking flower in earnest, and better yet, my homegrown Blueberry!

Is it as good as what one would obtain from a dispensary?  No….but the smoke smells good and fruity, and I’m getting high af, largely because of the tolerance break I had been taking.  I’m going on vacation next week to Kauai and since ganja isn’t legal there that will be another week of abstinence.

It’s very satisfying getting high on what you grow yourself 🙂  because my tolerance is lower right now my homegrown should last me a good two weeks, more if I’m lucky!  I’m broke at the moment, and am so grateful to have some of my very own Blueberry to smoke on 🙂

Puff Puff Pass, Everyone!

Leave a Reply

