Loving my Homegrown Blueberry so Much

It’s like eating tomatoes right off the vine from your own garden. Something I grew myself tastes good and is getting me stoned…it’s such a satisfying feeling.  I’m ecstatic that while my yield was low, my tolerance right now is low, and this will last me at least two weeks, more even since I’ll be in Hawaii next week.

My next grows will be:

Mid March – last indoor grow til mid September – two Skunk #1 Auto
May- OUTDOOR GROW TIME!  2 Blue Mammoth Auto, 1 Night Queen, 1 Black Cream
Mid-July 1 AK47, 1 Skunk #1, 1 Night Queen Auto, 1 Black Cream Auto

My goal is to never hit a dispensary again other than for new vape cartridges.

 

Leave a Reply

