Happy St. Paddy’s Day + Harvest Time for Blue Mammoth Auto!

Happy St. Paddy’s Day, Stoners!  I bought myself a six pack of Worthy IPA for the occasion and took another dab.  I’m loving the high I feel from dabs so far, it’s different somehow and more pleasant than flower and vaping, at least the one strain I’ve tried.

I keep checking AK-47’s trichomes and they are still on the clear side.  Since she is a week older than Blue Mammoth I didn’t check Blue Mammoth’s trichs much.

Well this evening I decided to check Blue Mammoth’s trichs first, and some of them were amber!  Yay!  In about 10 days I can trim her and start curing.  She’s small, but so dank, I can’t wait to smoke her bud!  All of her leaves are super frosty too, this will be my best trim yet and that makes me giddy.

20170317_164513.jpg

if you think this is small, check out poor AK-47 auto (I love her anyway)

20170317_165510.jpg

I placed tw0 Skunk #1 seeds in some water and will put them in a jiffy puck Sunday evening.  I picked the smallest seeds of the 5 for this last indoor grow because I want the rest for my outdoor grows this season.  I can hardly wait to try growing autoflowers outside where they should get really big compared to what I’ve achieved inside in my very amateur grow setting!!

Leave a Reply

