Skunk #1s Are Born!

20170323_044857.jpg

This is my last indoor grow for awhile, though I may try and sprout some Durban Poison bag seed when I get back from London in hopes of getting a girl and some clones.

I harvested AK-47 and something’s really off about it, I think the catsitter may have let it grow to close to the light?  Some of her leaves were singed.  I put all of AK-47 in the jar with the trim that I will use to make oil.   Luckily I got a nice and DANK amount of Blue Mammoth!   I can’t wait to smoke it!

Hoping for the best for the Skunk #1’s!

Leave a Reply

