Nightly Stoner Musing

I haven’t been sleeping well lately so I’m trying to get really high before bed.   I did a dab when I got home from work, made some RSO milk tea, have been vaping a high CBC strain, and have smoked a few bowls of Blackberry Kush.  I don’t know if I’m proud or embarrassed to say I’m not really that high yet :/  the RSO could creep in some more but I have a feeling I’ll have to enjoy some more Blackberry Kush first.

Dang my tolerance is high!  I never do more than one dab at a time but it might be time for two 🙂  The nice thing about having a high tolerance is that you don’t have to worry as much about having an unpleasant experience.   On the other hand, I miss the days when just two hits of flower knocked me on my ass!

What I may do is brush my teeth, get ready for bed, and take the RSO sublingually as some have suggested I try.

Another musing I have tonite  is my affection for certain glass pieces.   There’s something ceremonious about lighting up in that special pretty piece of glass and I just took a bong hit from the first bong I ever bought, it’s a pretty orange lava lamp like art and I know I’d be really bummed if it ever broke.  There’s a certain thrill about firing up the torch for a dab, too 🙂

Marijuana is just…..aaahhhh.   It is one thing I truly look forward to every day.  It’s instant relief, and everything tastes better, smells better, sounds better – when high.

Okay, I should really go to bed and attempt sleep.  We conquered another Monday!

Leave a Reply

