The State of the Outdoor Plants

Well the autoflowers still look small and homely, and while I’ll still water and feed them I don’t hold out much hope for them.  Meanwhile the three bag seed plants, sex unknown and strain unknown, are growing like crazy.  I’m so pleased about this!   They are young still but growing fast, robust, with full leaves.  They are more than likely Sunset Sherbet but could be Durban Poison or Dog Shit Cherry Pie.  Really hoping it’s not the latter 🙂   Praying at least one of the three is a girl so I can make some clones!

My life is pretty uninteresting at the moment, so the plants give me something to look forward to saying hi to in the morning and saying hi to again when I come home from work.  I can’t wait to see how much they have grown and am a proud momma, even if they are boys.  They look happy and healthy.   More than likely they are Sunset Sherbet and that is some tasty indica leaning smoke!  I should be so blessed to get some bud off one of the three of these….and make clones!

Anyway, I think I’m smoking my way through some kind of mid life crisis.  I’m 49 and feel like I’m lacking a purpose – and is it bad to be purposeless?  I don’t think it is, but the fact is I’m bored.  I don’t feel I have anything driving me, I’m just on autopilot.  I need an adventure.

 

 

Leave a Reply

