Planted the Last of the Newer Seeds

Happy Shatterday, Stoner Fam!

Not much new here, still tryna get seeds to pop. I exhausted all the older seeds and now I’m waiting on 10 newer seeds to pop. If those also fail all that remain are Sour Lemon OG seeds from I believe 2022, which is what I grew for Harvest 2023. I’ll be grateful for anything, but I still have quite a bit of Sour Lemon OG and “Dark Lady” flower from last year and it would be great to obtain a greater variety of home grown to enjoy in 2025. Of course I still have around 25 grams of various strains from the dispensary because I’m such a sucker for flower variety.

I do see a light at the end of the tunnel at work finally and Goddess Ganja has helped relieve my anxious mind throughout this busy time at the end of the day. I’m enjoying my last cannabis soda for the week and vaping a Helluvated Cherry Pie hybrid cart. I got a few of those during the 420 sale and tossed out all of my old carts that screw into a battery vape. These fresh new ones come packaged with their own disposable charger so it’s all one unit. So much easier, and no clogging whatsoever so far. They come charged and ready to use but I charged mine for a good hour or so when I got home to be sure they wouldn’t die on me anytime soon. It’s hard to know what the charge is on these so I just charge them after every day I use them. I really need to clean my glass this weekend. I actually used the gravity bong a couple of times this week and that was quite nice, actually.

Anyway, I’m pretty stoned ce soir and grooving to various Apple Music playlists winding down before bed. What are you all smoking tonite? – hh

Leave a comment