Some Respite

The past two days have been pretty busy but today I caught a break and got some cooking in: yams, rice, and vegan fake beef burrito “meat”. I’m enjoying social distancing and quarantine, actually, apart from death and economic strain/collapse.

Because I’m working from home through May 1st or longer I’m paying more attention to how my home looks. I’m naturally a slob but have been making an effort to tidy up and it’s looking so much better, which is motivation in and of itself to forge ahead. Today I put bulk food items from plastic bags in to plastic stackable containers and also took everything out of the freezer and reorganized it. Found some stuff I’d forgotten about and look forward to eating!

During the day I enjoyed some dank Durban Poison and tonite I’m relaxing with my home grown Hellfire. This year I’m going to cure via the paper bag method and I have a feeling my weed will be more dank as a result. I learn more and more each year I do this.

What have you guys been doing at home during this pandemic?

Leave a comment