The Stash

So this is what I have left in flower, and I also have five kinds of dabs, though I haven’t done a dab in months.

While this might not be considered a lot of weed for some, this will last me several months, as lately I smoke around 3-4 bowls a day, tops. Hoping it will last me until Croptober so I can continue to avoid the dispensary and become cannabissly self sufficient!

The jar on the bottom left is my homegrown Hellfire, which has only gotten better over passing months.

Since my feminized autoflower seeds aren’t popping I decided to try and sprout a bag seed Gorilla Glue today and put it in a jiffy puck. I picked the biggest, fattest, healthiest looking seed of the three and hope it pops because growing Gorilla Glue has been my favorite strain from a growing perspective so far. The leaves are huge, the buds so big and pungent! Alas, this crop from two years ago died from bud rot, so if I could have a successful Gorilla Glue harvest this year that would make me smile from ear to ear!

The small clone in the ground is getting chomped on my some nasty insect! I see that it’s eating the leaves of other plants in the yard, too! Grrrr!

Luckily, the 3 cannabis plants in cloth pots don’t have this problem, and if Gorilla Glue sprouts it will be joining the triad in a cloth pot as well.

Next week it starts to get hot in Portland, with a high of 91! The plants are gonna go bonkers and I also get to set up my annual inflatable swimming pool. Exciting!

What Memorial Day weekend plans do you have going on? How are your crops doing? Answer in the comments! -hh

Leave a comment