Rude Boi Saturday

Where did the time go today? I slept in until 11:30 and at 4:30 I had a virtual happy hour with friends, that’s it. I didn’t partake with alcohol since I’m fasting today, so I smoked a bowl.

Weed helps mellow me out during my fasts and makes me sleepy. Sleep is your friend during a fast, as it fast forwards you to a much anticipated breakfast! I’m breaking mine tomorrow with chicken, broccoli, and brown rice and can hardly wait!

Luckily I haven’t had the munchies that I know of, and even if I did, would I know the difference between regular hunger vs munchies hunger? I doubt it, and hunger is inevitable during a fast, but in comes in waves and you get past it.

I normally go to bed around 8:30, and that will be here in about an hour. I’m smoking Rude Boi tonite because it’s so relaxing, not to mention tasting of delicious warm sandalwood! I’m not couch locked, but very relaxed nonetheless in a dreamy cozy chillout sesh before I crawl up to bed.

I am hoping so hard that my outside Rude Boi is a girl because it’s a favorite indica dominant hybrid of mine, perfect for wound up in their head people like me who need anxiety to unwind a bit. I’m grateful to still have over a quarter left of this!

My obsessive thoughts as always run to having jars and jars and jars of home grown weed stacked up in my cool temperatured garage gym at the end of Croptober. I still have about a half ounce left of home grown Hellfire and I’m so happy when I smoke it and it makes me high. Would love to experience this with the Durban Poison, Rude Boi, and Hindu Kush outside!

Still working on a fourth plant since the clone is being eaten away by a nasty insect. I have both a Gorilla Glue and a Grape Cookies seed in jiffy pucks and would be delighted if one or both of them popped!

I’m anxious to try the paper bag method of curing this year and see if that improves the dankness and quality of my yield this year. Can you imagine having something like this in your home? This is my dream, Stoner Fam.

-hh

Leave a comment