Both Plants Outside

Sweet Kush (f), left, back outside after having been in my garage all winter after revegging it from last year, and baby Grape Cookies, sex unknown, on the right.

I’m hoping and guessing that Sweet Kush’s health will improve being outside in her large cloth pot. I trimmed off some of her sad leaves and now it it time for new, healthy ones! C’mon, Girl! Grape Cookies has a lot of roots already and I’m sure it will do well in spite of being young and small.

Please pray to Goddess Ganja that some of these other seeds pop! We can have 4 legal plants in Oregon, and I’d like to give a couple to my neighbor, too. I have 13 seeds in jiffy pucks and will keep planting more until something happens. Most of these seeds are pretty old so it’s no real surprise this is taking a while, but I wanted to use them up first. The newer seeds are Blue Cheese and Black Cherry Soda, but I have plenty of that flower right now and I want a variety. Heck, I still have close to an ounce of home grown Durban Poison from last year and the flower I have should last me another year, but I love a variety and it’s so damned fun growing your own that you can never have too much! I know you would agree with me on this, Stoner Fam!

What are you all growing this year? – hh

Leave a comment