3 Out of 14 Seeds Popped So Far

So far I have Blue Cheese on the left, and two Sour Lemon OGs on the right. I hope more decide to pop! I also have Rude Boi and Durban Poison in these containers, and started a third container with two very old but feminized Super Silver Haze, a White Tahoe Cookies, and a Star Dawg.

I think my canna present to myself this year will be a magic butter machine. I know it’s just a specialized Crock Pot (ha!) but it might make things simpler to have a dedicated machine, I need to do some research. I’m inspired by the cupcakes my friend gave me for my birthday! They are small, and one of them sent me to bed! Half of one seriously fucks me up and is reserved for weekend use – also they are sativa and best when out and about like on a Pokemon walk ☘️

Do any of you have a magic butter machine and if so, how do you like it? Answer in the comments. – hh

Leave a comment