La Bamba #9 / Whole Circle Farms CBD On the Go

I shared a grön Mega Pearl passion orange guava hybrid gummy with a friend and had a nice afternoon. Since that has mostly worn off I’m enjoying La Bamba #9 in the Arizer tonite. A friend of mine grew it and like GMO it’s another gassy tasting indica dominant strain (Jet Fuel Gelato is one of the parents).

Today at the Farmers’ Market I picked up some CBD salve to put on my armpit lump. I showed it to the doctor and the swelling is from a small cyst I’ve been picking. It’s not a swollen lymph node / not cancer related. WHEW! I would like the lump to go away completely and thought I would try some of this CBD salve. I’ve already tried vitamin E, liquid ibuprofen, charcoal mask, magnesium sulfate paste, and a Chinese armpit patch. They may have all helped a little, but I’m really hoping Goddess Ganja will pull through for me. I’ll keep you posted! And of course it always feels nice to support a local small woman owned business.

Leave a comment