The Four Outside

Durban Poison
Rude Boi
Hindu Kush

I’m pleased with my outside plants! It’s going to be a high of 86 this weekend and they will be so happy!

I dug out the Brooklyn Sunrise autoflower seed from the soil, scraped it with an emery board, and put it back in water in my dark bathroom, and did the same with a new StarRyder autoflower seed, which I also scraped with an emery board. Both are older seeds and aren’t popping like my newer bag seeds did.

Please think good thoughts that at least one of these seeds sprouts! While I have a couple of ounces of weed and that should last me a while, I’m bored with what I have (first world problems) and would love to have something new to smoke by August! The rest of the plants won’t be harvested until late September / early October.

That’s about all I got today, Stoner Fam. Really looking forward to the weekend where I can leave my work world behind me.

What are you guys up to this shelter-in-place weekend?

Leave a comment