Have a Good Trip: Adventures in Psychedelics on Netflix

Happy Tuesday Evening, Stoner Fam! I should be working out but I’m too sore from yesterday’s workout, so I’m being a bump on a log and watching Have a Good Trip: Adventures in Psychedelics on Netflix instead.

I have never tried psychedelics and always enjoy hearing about others’ experiences of past trips. This documentary has famous people talking about their acid and mushroom trips, which tickle the imagination. So of course I packed some homegrown Hellfire into the Solo 2 and now am feeling nicely stoned. .

The outdoor plants are doing great, including the little clone! Yay! Still no luck with getting the older autoflower seeds to pop. If you guys have any tips for me on this, please put them in the comments. Thanks! -hh

Leave a comment