Homegrown Curing Nicely

It’s been a little over a month since I chopped down the girls. I sampled both Hellfire and Purple Vapor this weekend and I’d say they are half way there! I got stoned off both, though the smoke could be a little smoother and the taste more pronounced. That’s what this next month is for. Come Thanksgiving I should be able to start freely smoking my homegrown! I’m beyond excited about this and am having fun sampling some right now.

We jump back an hour tonite, which I love. I embrace darkness and have a hard time sleeping when it’s still light out at 9pm. I prefer to get up early and work out before work, and this time change helps.

I’m listening to some jazz on KMHD fm and am about to switch from home grown to Big Smooth before bed, even though it’s only 5:36pm at the moment. I have the alarm set at 4am to get up and do a Peleton cycle ride. My two week trial is up soon but I think I’ll subscribe. I’ve had a blast spinning and treading to original artist music in classes led by top notch instructors!

Leave a comment